SouthEast Enrollment Center

A partnership beween U Miami, U Florida, Emory, and Morehouse School of Medicine

All of Us


We are a consortium of four major academic health care organizations across the states of Florida and Georgia: the University of Miami, the University of Florida, Emory University, and Morehouse School of Medicine. Often underrepresented in NIH funded biomedical studies, these States represent significant economic, racial and ethnically diverse populations. The impressive diversity covered by SEEC includes ancestral diversity such as African Americans in areas of Georgia or the highly diverse Latino population in South Florida; socio economic diversity represented by extreme wealthy communities versus those areas suffering from deep economic stress; rural versus metropolitan areas as well as geographic diversity. We hope to work to ensure that this diversity is sampled in support of the All of Us Research Cohort.